Music › In My Mind

Total Time

This is our debut album. It was recorded and produced in our cozy little home studio.

Support Us

Even though the entire album is available for download for free, you can also purchase it from various major digital music stores. So if you'd like to support us this way (hey, thanks!), pick your favorite store:

Or you can make a small donation through PayPal.


Name Time
1 Lyrics At Least 3:21
2 Lyrics Stop Thinking 5:10
3 Lyrics Not the Same 4:36
4 Lyrics Blue 3:54
5 Lyrics Cat Song 2:55
6 Lyrics Strange 4:20
7 Lyrics Play It! 5:59
8 Lyrics Baby 3:54
9 Lyrics In My Mind 4:30

Click on the track name to listen to that track without downloading.
Click on Lyrics to read the corresponding lyrics.


All of the songs above are available for download in various formats:

These downloads are ZIP archives containing the individual song files, which are properly tagged and include the artwork and lyrics.

Also visit us at: